Clearwater Office and Mailing Address
2139 N.E. Coachman Road, Suite 1
Clearwater, FL 33765

Nelson Yuret – Administrative Assistant
(727) 442-7075
Nelson@tampabaycdc.org

Monica Rosario – Intake Specialist
(727) 442-7075 ext. 123
Monica@tampabaycdc.org

Rosemary Torres – Intake Specialist
(727) 442-7075 ext. 118
Rosemary@tampabaycdc.org

Connie Hoebbel – Advisor
(727) 442-7075 ext. 115
connie@tampabaycdc.org

Daniel Castillo – Advisor
(727) 442-7075 ext. 119
daniel@tampabaycdc.org

Yaritza Galarza – Advisor
(727) 442-7075 ext. 121
yaritza@tampabaycdc.org

Tammy Treadway – Processing Assistant
(727) 442-7075 ext.110
tammy@tampabaycdc.org

Management Team

Michael Bauer – President/CEO
(727) 442-7075 ext. 111
mbauer@tampabaycdc.org

Caprena Latimore – AVP / Real Estate
(727) 442-7075 ext. 114
Caprena.tampabaycdc@gmail.com

Carrie Vitale – Vice President
(727) 442-7075 ext. 116
CarrieVitale@tampabaycdc.org

Debbie Jackson – Vice President / Finance
(727) 442-7075 ext. 113
debra.d.jackson@gmail.com

Joseph Goulart – Housing Counseling Manager
(727) 442-7075 ext. 117
Joe@tampabaycdc.org